Contact Us

Administration

Jim Zeigler
State Auditor of Alabama
Jim.Zeigler@auditor.alabama.gov
  Kathie Lynch
Chief of Staff / State Auditor Administrative Officer
Kathie.Lynch@auditor.alabama.gov
  Hope Scarborough
Executive Assistant
Hope.scarborough@auditor.alabama.gov
         
Carol Nobles
Retired State Employee
Carol.Nobles@auditor.alabama.gov
  Anita Ellis
Retired State Employee
Anita.Ellis@auditor.alabama.gov
   

Property Division

Jared Nelson
State Audit Inventory Auditor
Jared.Nelson@auditor.alabama.gov
  Robert Davis
Retired State Employee
Robert.Davis@auditor.alabama.gov
 
 
Chris Daughtry
State Audit Inventory Officer
Chris.Daughtry@auditor.alabama.gov

  Michael Chandler
State Audit Inventory Officer
Michael.Chandler@auditor.alabama.gov

 

Mailing Address & Contact Numbers

State Auditor's Office
P.O. Box 300200
State Capitol, Room S-101
600 Dexter Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36130-0200
Phone: (334) 242-7010
Fax: (334) 242-7650
Design by ISD Web Services, Finance Department