Contact Us

Administration

Jim Zeigler
State Auditor of Alabama
Jim.Zeigler@auditor.alabama.gov
  Kathie Lynch
Chief of Staff / State Auditor Administrative Officer
Kathie.Lynch@auditor.alabama.gov
  Hope Curry
Executive Asstistant
Hope.Curry@auditor.alabama.gov
         
Carol Nobles
Retired State Employee
Carol.Nobles@auditor.alabama.gov
       

Property Division

Jared Nelson
State Audit Inventory Auditor
Jared.Nelson@auditor.alabama.gov
  Ken Baker
State Audit Inventory Officer
Ken.Baker@auditor.alabama.gov
 
 
Chris Daughtry
State Audit Inventory Officer
Chris.Daughtry@auditor.alabama.gov
  Michael Chandler
State Audit Inventory Officer
Michael.Chandler@auditor.alabama.gov

   
         

 

Mailing Address & Contact Numbers

State Auditor's Office
State Capitol, Room S-101
600 Dexter Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36130
Phone: (334) 242-7010
Fax: (334) 242-7650
Design by ISD Web Services, Finance Department